Schedule - Meet Dates & Locations

The Comprehensive List of the Mustang Meets

It's important to know when and where the Mustangs are practicing and racing. Check out the Meet Schedule below, or view the calendar of events. For directions to specific pools/aquatic centers, view locations.

  • Dates & Times Subject To Change
  • Swimmers and divers are to provide their own transportation for meets in Cobb County.


IMPORTANT DATES

11.16.18 : Twin Challenge (CAC) 7 PM

11.19.18 : Thanksgiving Break

11.29.18 : Intersquad Meet & Picture Day 6:15 CAC

Calendar Of Events

NOVEMBER

Twin Challenge
Friday, Nov. 16 | 7 PM

Central Aquatic Center

Intersquad Meet & Picture Day
Thursday Nov. 29 | 6:15 PM

Central Aquatic Center


DECEMBER

Margaret Gilbert Invitational
Saturday, Dec. 8 | 1:30 PM

Central Aquatic Center

Wheeler Dive Challenge
Saturday Dec. 14 | 4 PM

Central Aquatic Center



KMHS Junior Varsity Invitational
Friday, Dec. 14 | 7:30 PM

Central Aquatic Center

Cobb Divisionals
Saturday Dec. 15 | 6:25 PM

Central Aquatic Center
Walton • Lassiter • Pope • Harrison



JANUARY

KMHS Dive Challenge
Friday, Jan. 4 | Time: TBD

Central Aquatic Center
Noah Smith Recognition

Pope Invitational
Saturday Jan. 5 | 3 PM

Mountain View Aquatic Center



Savannah Country Day
Friday, Jan. 11 | 4 PM

Chatham County Aquatic Center
Limited Team

Mountain Madness (Senior Night)
Saturday Jan. 19 | 3:30 PM

Central Aquatic Center
Walton • Lassiter • Pope • Harrison



County Diving Championship
Thursday, Jan. 24 | 4:30 PM

Central Aquatic Center
Dive Team

County Swimming Preliminaries
Friday Jan. 25 | 5 PM

Mountain View Aquatic Center



Junior Varsity Championships
Saturday Jan. 26 | 9 AM

Central Aquatic Center

County Swimming Finals
Friday, Jan. 26 | 6 PM

Mountain View Aquatic Center



Last Chance Dive Meet
Tuesday Jan. 29 | 7 PM

Central Aquatic Center

 



FEBRUARY

Spartan-Mustang Sprints
Saturday Feb. 2 | 3:30 PM

Mountain View Aquatic Center

State Diving Championships
Thursday, Feb. 7 | Time: TBD

Georgia Tech Aquatic Center




State Swimming Preliminaries
Friday Feb. 8 | 9 AM

Georgia Tech Aquatic Center

State Swimming Finals
Saturday, Feb. 9 | Time: TBD

Georgia Tech Aquatic Center