Everyone had a great time... the banquet was a complete success!



The Swim & Dive Team participated in a night of fun, recognizing the team and individual accomplishments of a wonderful group of student athletes. Thanks to everyone for making the night a success.
Read More


1st time in school history that both the men and women team placed in the Top 10 at state in the same year. Unofficially, the TEAM finished in 6th Place in 7A; the highest finish in the history of the program.
Read More

We Are
Kennesaw Mountain
Swim & Dive

The Kennesaw Mountain High School Swim & Dive team is a high-quality team, established in 2000 by Head Coach David Reason. Supported by a fine group of Assistant Coaches, the team continues it success through hard work, and always a little fun.

The team is recognized for excellence both athletically and academically, and has obtained numerous accomplishments this past season. What can we accomplish this season?
Our team is competitive during the entire season against our local rivals, and swims well every year both at the Patti Wilder State Qualifying County Meet and at the GHSA State Meet where several swimmers earned awards.

The training, practices and meets are a good blend of hard work and fun. Checkout the teams records to see how we are doing, or the gallery to see the fun we have while pursuing improvement.






March 19th, 2019 6:00-10 PM at NorthStar Church.

2017/2018 TEAM HILITES

2018 Academic All-American's

3.6 GPA or Above | State Placement/Winners

Nick Carlin Jacob Carson
Amanda Charleston Alex Galloway
Olivia Gravina Celine Jarvis
Christina Page Chelsea Pechenino
Andrea Peterson Zoe Vaupel
Aidan Walsh
More News

Congratulations - Class of 2018

Good Luck In Your Future Endeavors!

Amanda Charleston Alex Ardagna
Olivia Gravina Ja'ir Cannon
Caitlyn Haley Justin Cardona
Celine Jarvis Nick Carlin
Christina Page Jake Carson
Chelsea Pechenino Alex Galloway
Andrea Peterson Seth Harris
Arianna Ruiz Noah Smith
Zoe Vaupel Aidan Walsh
Alyssa Winnett
More News

GHSA 2018 Swimming & Diving State Championship

Addie Rose Bullock earned All-State, taking first in "the Fly." It was a great showing for these women, and we are very proud of the 1st Team Honors.

On the men's side, we had one diver, Karsten Dixon named 2nd team All State, finishing well in diving.

The Mustangs were tough competitors at last years State Meet. Our Woman's team took 8th Place overall in 7A with 170 Points. Gabby Auerbach, Amanda Charleston and Brinson Griffeth earned 3rd team honors.

Read More

2017-18 Award Winning Swimmers

These Athletes Earned Awards At The Awards Banquet. When You See Them, Congratulate Them!